Our Board

Board President

Marc HirshmanTwain Financial

Past President

Rick Sullivan, St. Louis Public Schools Special Administrative Board


Linda LoewensteinThe Lawrence Group

Board Members

Brad Beggs, Development Strategies

Christina Cavazos Bennett, PreserverPartners, LLC

Amy Berg, S. M. Wilson & Co.

Pastor Ronald Bobo, Westside Missionary Baptist Church

Precious Bourrage, Homebuyer Representative

Jami Boyles, Graybar

Raschelle Burton, Wells Fargo

Lance Cage, HOK

Judge Jimmie Edwards, 22nd Judicial Court, St. Louis Family Court and Innovation Concept Academy

Matt Favazza, First National Bank

Rabbi Randy Fleisher, Central Reform Congregation

David Foster, Home Depot

Peggy Holly, Boeing

Bob Lazaroff, The Michelson Organization

Amelia Lewis, Thompson Coburn

Brent Robbs, Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc.

Chris Roetheli, US Bancorp Community Development Corporation

Sarah Roe Sise, Bryan Cave LLP

Jeff St. Omer, Lewis and Rice

Pattye Taylor-Phillips, Enterprise Holdings

Kay Gasen Thenhaus

Edgar Velazquez, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

David Wakeman, AmerenUE

Nat Walsh, St. Louis Title

Bob West, Paster West & Kraner

Stephen Westbrooks, Affordable Equity Partners

2013 Alumni Board Members

Steve Brown, Balke Brown Associates

Stephen Jones, Armstrong Teasdale LLC

Howard Smith, Smith NMTC Associates, LLC

Pete Weitzel, Weitzel Construction

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | © 2002- All Rights Reserved | About This Site
Habitat for Humanity Saint Louis · 3763 Forest Park Ave. · St. Louis, MO 63108 · 314-371-0400